top of page

The Team "Team 5"

Aktualisiert: 29. Nov. 2022


We are a team of 5 students from different Universities in Germany. We found together by luck in the lecture on User Centered Design at the Instituto Superior Técnico in Lisbon.


We are looking forward to applying our diverse set of skills to create a useful and successful web application! To structure our team and therefore work together in a more coordinated way, we decided to assign the following roles: project lead, user research lead, design lead and back-end/front-end developers. These roles define who will be managing the time and effort of the group towards this task and do not mean at all, that the respective task has to be carried out by the person alone.


The role assignment was tailored on our individual set of skills. This introduction will show the individual strengths by introducing our professional background which makes each of us perfect for the chosen role:

 

Maximilian Rohleder

I am a masters student in Medical Data Analytics and Entrepreneurship in Erlangen. In my career so far, I have gained expertise in technologies like the Internet of Things, data driven systems development and medical computer vision. I have worked in a small software company using agile methods, been a visiting researcher at a reknown university and contributed to R&D in a big cooperation in the health-sector.


During the pandemic I have been fokussing on prototyping web applications using React, Nodejs and especially websockets for real-time benefits. In this project, I am looking forward to applying my knowledge in these domains to take responsibility for the back-end service that will power our application.

 


Mathieu Teicht

I am studying Information Engineering and Management at the Karlsruher Institute of Technology and I am happy to be the Project Lead of Team-5's "Covid Travel Buddy".






 

Andreas Ronellenfitsch


Coming from Karlsruhe Institute of Technology as a masters student in Information Engineering and Management to Lisbon I am glad to support Team-5's "Covid Travel Buddy" with my abilites as the user research lead.





 

Julian Jendryka


I am a master student in medical engineering. As part of the novel master's program Health and Medical Data Analysis at the Friedrich-Alexander-University Erlangen-Nürnberg, I am excited to be able to spend my semester abroad in Lisbon, funded by the EIT-Health mobility-scholarship.


During my last semester I concentrated on the development of progressive web applications. Especially in times like these, I am very proud to support Team-5's "Covid Travel Buddy" with my frontend development capabilities.


 

84 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen
Beitrag: Blog2_Post
bottom of page